EDM Elects New Governing Bodies

| 07 Julho de 2016

EDM – Empresa de Desenvolvimento Mineiro, SA elected new governing bodies for the term 2016-2018 on 22 June 2016.

The company’s board of directors is now chaired by Rui da Silva Rodrigues, with Mário Jorge Ferreira Guedes and Luís António Pita Ameixa being appointed voting members.

Maria Teresa Vasconcelos Abreu Flor Morais and Maria Manuela Marçal Batista Salvador are members of the board of the general meeting, in the capacity of chairwoman and secretary, respectively.

The acting auditor is António Borges & Associados SROC no 69, represented by Nuno Duarte da Silva Magro, ROC no 1165.

Skip to content